Kidzone Staff

JuSherry Ju, Director |  sju@fbceg.org (ext. 115)

Sherry leads our Children’s Ministry staff and helps to encourage, equip, energize and empower our children’s volunteer teams for ministry. She also works closely with the Ministry Staff Team to help establish and follow the vision and purpose which God has called us to at First Baptist Church.


Jocelyn Castillo | Administrative Assistant and Synergy Coordinator - email: jcastillo@fbceg.org

Dawn Storm | Nursery-Toddler Coordinator - email: stormdd3@aol.com

Jan James | Nursery Assistant and Adventure Crew Coordinator - email: jjames@fbceg.org

Jeanne Plants | 4 year-olds - Kindergarten Coordinator - email: jplants@fbceg.org

Denise Huft | 1st-4th Grade Coordinator - email: dhuft@fbceg.org

Justine Donnelly | 5th-6th Grade Coordinator - email: jdonelly@fbceg.org

Fatima Salazar-Smith | Hearts in Motion, Special Needs Coordinator - email: fsalazar@fbceg.org

Jennifer Sandlin | Awana Coordinator - email: jsandlin@fbceg.org