FBC Leadership Staff

Felkins maxon

Bill Felkins
CFO/Business Administrator
bfelkins@fbceg.org

Bill Maxon
Executive Pastor
bmaxon@fbceg.org
   
Yocum Carnie
Melissa Yocum
Administrator
myocum@fbceg.org
Jeff Carnie
Worship & Social Media
jcarnie@fbceg.org
   
 Fuller  Gaines
Phillip Fuller
Youth
pfuller@fbceg.org
Chuck Gaines
Senior Adults & Visitation
cgaines@fbceg.org
   
 Gault Giesser 
Lynn Marie Gault
Women
lgault@fbceg.org
Lindy Giesser
Shining Stars (preschool)
lgiesser@fbceg.org
   
Harding Ju
Mike Harding
Campus Operations, Life Groups & Men
mharding@fbceg.org
Sherry Ju
Children
sju@fbceg.org
   
neufeld bw Speizer
Joel Neufeld
Worship
jneufeld@fbceg.org
Bob Speizer
College, Young Adult & Family
bspeizer@fbceg.org
   
 Stone  

Marci Stone
Communications & Singles
mstone@fbceg.org

 

Click below for additional Ministry Staff information:

KidZone Staff
Youth Staff