FBC Leadership Staff

S-Hansen Headshot

maxon

Scott Hansen
Senior Pastor
shansen@fbceg.org

Bill Maxon
Executive Pastor
bmaxon@fbceg.org

Felkins Yocum

Bill Felkins
Business Administrator/CFO
bfelkins@fbceg.org

Melissa Yocum
Executive Administrator
myocum@fbceg.org
   
Carnie Fuller
Jeff Carnie
Worship
jcarnie@fbceg.org
Phillip Fuller
Student Ministries
pfuller@fbceg.org
   
 Gaines  Gault
Chuck Gaines
Senior Adults & Visitation
cgaines@fbceg.org
Lynn Marie Gault
Women
lgault@fbceg.org
   
 Giesser Harding 
Lindy Giesser
Shining Stars (preschool)
lgiesser@fbceg.org
Mike Harding
Campus Operations, Life Groups & Men
mharding@fbceg.org
   
Ju neufeld bw
Sherry Ju
Children
sju@fbceg.org
Joel Neufeld
Worship
jneufeld@fbceg.org
   
Rossi Speizer
Steven Rossi
Student Ministries (JH)
srossi@fbceg.org
Bob Speizer
College, Young Adult & Family
bspeizer@fbceg.org
   
Stone karen BW
Marci Stone
Communications
mstone@fbceg.org
Karen Stoneburner
Missions
kstoneburner@fbceg.org

Click below for additional Ministry Staff information:

KidZone Staff